Who is who?

National Sales Manager

Southeast Sales Manager

Lance Ware

lance@intersanUS.com

Midwest, Texas and Oklahoma Sales Manager

Dwight Thompson

dwight@intersanUS.com

Product Development and Marketing Manager

Wim Hoornaert

wim@intersanUS.com

Inside Sales Manager

Sandra Houle

sandra@intersanUS.com

Operations Manager (Technical Assistance, Purchasing)

Leo Grabowski

leo@intersanUS.com

Production Manager (Production, Shipping)

Paul Delgado

paul@intersanUS.com

Staff Accountant

Liz Jones

liz@intersanUS.com